Meet the 2023 BG SIG committee

Dr. Zoe Lucock


Dr. Claudia Drossel

Past Chair

Jacqueline Pachis

Publicity Officer

Kyla Douthwaite

Membership Secretary

Sandy Leung

Social Media Officer

Maisie Williams

Events Coordinator

Nehal Siam 

Education and Training Officer

Shawna Flemming

International Representative

Sadika Mulla

International Representative

Honorary Secretary

Gordon Bourland

Consumer Representative